Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I came to the service center to get my button fixed on the outside of my Nissan 2018 rogue and they told me I needed to get a whole new switch but the price of the switch was too high so I left it for now.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

We had a very good experience. Mo was our sales rep and Dave was our financial guy both were awesome.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I came in with a battery issue and it was taken care of by the service department with no problems.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Karl was a good sales person and helped us to get the truck of my dreams. Dave in the finance office was also very helpful to get the financing completed to our satisfaction. will recommend Route 23 Nissan to my friends and family

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Very nice, got me in early and out in a short time. Very friendly and informative on work performed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Came in late evening to lease a frontier pro 4x4 dealt with Jonathan the salesman and Dave the finance manager . And they made it the most simple lease transaction I have ever done! Thank your for the great service and great car! Will recommend all my family members and friends to this amazing team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I bought a car from Dash Cars and worked with Jonathan. He was such a great sales! He listened to me attentively and made sure to answer all my questions. Also, we were very hesitant first about our budget but the guys here are very accomodating and made sure that we were comfortable with the financing terms. Thanks a lot!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I had the pleasure buying a car from this location and Karl was the sales manager. Simply put, he is a gentleman and very customer centric. Couldn’t have asked for a kinder individual to work with. I highly recommend working with Karl. Being 50 years old and focused on high end vehicles, the dance music in the showroom was a little bit too much for me personally, but hey, it must sell cars. Haha.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

The wait time was ok.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I needed a truck for a low price for leasing and found out about this dealership when I was searching for some local ones. Their rates are great and they also have the option to put a hold on the car for you to make sure to receive it first as soon as they have it. Thankfully, I had some time to wait and I received a call from the salesperson that I could pick up my car. Thanks a lot for your help!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I stopped in to look at a new Nissan Sentra. My salesperson Carlos showed me the car and then ran some numbers. Unfortunately, it didn't work out and he recommended that I test drive the Nissan Frontier which leases better than the Nissan Sentra. Carlos and the finance manager Dave were able to get me within my budget and drive home with a really nice truck! I would highly recommend Carlos in sales and Dave in finance for anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.They were very professional and clearly care about their customers!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

I just gor my new truck from here. The salesperson Carlos was nice and attentive. The prices are fair and negotiable. Thanks for your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Came in and had the opportunity to have Jonathan as my salesman . He gave me a great price on my vehicle! Definitely recommend to ask him and for Ray the General Sales Manager when you walk in! Won’t be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I wanted to thank the entire team of Route 23 Nissan their manager Jon and my sales Joshua who assisted me with the purchase. Thank you for being open to negotiations and for a very good offer for my Honda. Highly recommend visiting this place if you need a new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Chris at the Service Desk was knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful throughout the day.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I went to Route 23 Nissan and met with Josh. The entire team was hands on, extremely helpful and genuine. John, Jose as well as the sales manager Ray were all key factors in me choosing my next lease. The team work and care they took in each step of the way was the reason I left that day with a new vehicle. They aren't "sales-y" nor are they pushy. They let me guide the decision and added insight and value to any questions or concerns I had. They were very reasonable with pricing and did their very ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Thanks Martin for the easy experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Service was exceptional so many helpers and best of all HONEST! Thank you Dave, Nikita, Josh!! Much love thank you so much for my Gwagon

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Martin and his manager Josep were great and very professional. Friendly environment and fast service. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Had the pleasure of working with Martin and he was able to get us a great deal for a car. Very pleased with Martin and the manager Jose P.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Great service!! Martin and Josep were great with everything, I lost my license and Martin was kind enough to help me find it, and found it. Great costumer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) Martin attended us and the truth was excellent very professional and sincere with us (Original) Martin nos atendió y la verdad fue excelente muy profesional y sincero con nosotros

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) Martin, he was very kind, he helped us a lot and the best thing was that he explained everything very well, (Original) Martin, fue muy amable nos ayudó mucho y lo mejor nos explicó todo muy bien,

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

They didn’t find the noises I told them. Josh made an appointment on my next day off. The tech and Josh will take a ride with me to see if they can hear the noise. That is why I rated this so high. Josh was excellent to work with and corresponded with me throughout the day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

I came in & Jonathan campos help me from start to finish to get into my brand new Mercedes Benz c class. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Hands down the Greatest experience buying a car. Thanks to Alex everything was extremely quick and smooth. By far the most reasonable dealership I’ve been to. Beyond Satisfied with the experience and and very happy with my new car

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

They are very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

After a long day of car shopping we are happy to be able to leave with a new car! Best Pre owned inventory in the area and had a great time working with Jonathan the Salesperson and he provided great service ! by far had the best experience car shopping with Route 23 Nissan than any other dealer. highly Recommended! and be Sure to ask for Jonathan Salesperson and Ray the Manager.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Our sales rep Martin was a great help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Very Happy With Jonathan my salesman! he did a great job taking care of me and getting me the best deal possible! will be coming back to buy my daughters car with him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I called ahead to the dealership to inquire about a car I was researching. From the moment the conversation started all the way to the end process of purchasing the vehicle, my salesperson Martin did an amazing job of communicating and updating me on the process. I found it extremely helpful that he was willing to listen to my concerns and we could come together to make this car buying experience worth the travel. Much appreciated. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Done quickly, pleasant employees, like your coupon deals

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

The atmoshere in the dealership is very welcoming and nice. My girlfriend was looking for a car to finance and we found one here at Route 23 Nissan. We were met by Roni, he showed us the car and helped us out on the test drive. What I liked a lot is that he was very open to negotiations and listened to us attentively, answered all the questions and really assisted during the entire process. Thanks a lot, my girlfriend loves her new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Had the great pleasure to work with Jonathan C my salesperson and also Sasha the manager! Had one month left on my Ford Lease and they did everything to make my husband and I happy ! Their lease option was better then to buy my lease out or even get a new ford lease! Come see these guys as they have been more than amazing! Extremely happy I chose Route 23 Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Just purchase a new car ! Big thank you to Kat for making it happen !

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Came to the dealership to purchase a used car vehicle. Karl was a fantastic sales rep throughout the process, helpful and knowledgeable and seeking to find a deal. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Came in to check our frontier leasing options since I currently have a lease and it’s up … came from another nissan store that couldn’t make the numbers work for me so I came to Route 23 Nissan and had the pleasure to work with Jonathan as my salesperson! He was amazing as well as his manager Sasha who went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my leasing numbers! They laid out all the options for me and worked together to get me to where I needed to be!! They have gained a new loyal customer ! ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Normally don’t have time for review as but with exceptional service it is warranted. The dealership from start to finish has been a pleasure. My salesman Alex Mazurovskiy was knowledgeable of the products very professional really worked with me and my wife to find the car that would fit our budget. They went the Extra mile to get me into a well Equipped New Rogue at an affordable price. Thank you to the whole team over there 👏 🍻

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I don’t usually write reviews however, with the stressful and demanding market of finding a vehicle, I just had to write about my experience at Nissan rt 23. Alex Mazurovskiy was helpful, informative and patient from beginning to end! The experience went so well, I have referred multiple people already! I will definitely come back for another vehicle in future. Thanks again everyone!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Thanks to Gerard I managed to get my fisrt car, and I'm really in love with my wonderful Chevy, it's perfect! If you need a car please go to Route 23 Nissan and ask to work with Roni, you won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Very grateful with everything, coming here was the best choice I could of have taken .I wasn't sure if I wanted to keep on going with my lease contract or buy off the vehicle and a very nice, courteous, and attentive sales consultant jonathan campos took his time to help me out, gave me the best advice and thanks to him I was able to walk out of the dealer being owner of the vehicle I was leasing before .!!! Thank you jonathan, I'll give you 10 stars if I had to. Route 23 it is!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Nikita is the best! She did her best to help us as much as she could when everyone alse was telling me that it was impossible to work with me because of my credit. I managed to get approved here and the rates are great and I simply love my new car. Thanks a lot for your help and advice, it was really appreciated!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

My Rouge sport needed a new transmission and Route 23 Nissan made it happen. They gave me a loan a car while replacing my transmission and I'm enjoying my Rouge to the fullest. Thanks Rt.23 Nissan.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I love this place! We bought a car for my mom here last yeat and today we got a car for me. We were assisted by Karl both times who really recognised our family and offered assistance this time as well, even though he was clearly preoccupied with his another client - this man sold a great car to us and to that customer as well! So yes, please go to Route 23 Nissan and ask for Karl, he's great!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

I had such a great experience at this location and I will be a forever customer now! Carlos and Jon (executive manager) helped me out a lot with staying within my budget for leasing a car. I had a really bad experience at a different location so they were very understanding and did everything they could to make this experience a better one. I could tell that they really care about their customers and will make it a priority to keep them satisfied. Thank you so much for going above and beyond! I would recommend Nissan 23 to everyone!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Jonathan was so very helpful! I brought my 2007 Infiniti and managed to get a very pleasing trade value which wasn't an option for me for some reason at any other dealership. The whole process didn't take too long as well, I visited the place in the morning and managed to drive the car home by lunch. Highly recommend visiting this place to everyone who needs a good new car fast.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Joshua was great kept me updated and explained in detail about each service. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

This place offers the best customer service ever. Always reachable, always attentive and direct with their policy, they really know how to do business and save every customer who really wants to make a deal with them. Highly professional staff as well! Thanks a lot!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I bought a car for my son who's going to college here at Route 23 Nissan and it was a very calm and stress free experience. We test drove the car, agreed on the price and simply got it the same day, and it was a very easy process overall, thanks a lot!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

It was a great pleasure to buy the car from you guys! It's the second car that I got here and it was just as pleasant as the previous time, the entire staff was very nice and freidnle and it was very easy to make a decision to purchase the car here. Thanks a lot for your help!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I live about 45 minutes away and was considering getting my car serviced closer to home. But after my experience at Route 23 it is so worth taking the drive. Joshua was so nice and helpful. There was someone else there who I didn't catch his name but both of them were very kind and amazing.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Working with the sales representative Alex Mazurovskiy, was great! He understood my urgency, listened to my needs, and was able to find me a perfect match. He knew the cars inside and out! He was very communicative through out the whole process and made it very smooth for me to get the car in no time. I would highly recommend working with Alex. The Route23Nissan location was super clean, the staff was very welcoming and cared to help. I've been to a few dealership locations and I have to admit this one was the best one!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I bought a car with Carlos several days ago and it was a very pleasant experience overall. The price was nice, the car condition was great and the way staff was treating me was very nice and polite. Thanks a lot for such a wonderful overall experience, will recommend this place to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

First time at this dealership for service on a 2018 Nissan I purchased out of state. Many problems turned up and Jayson, service rep, has been going above and beyond to help me. I cannot say enough good things about them.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

We bought a Range Rover from Route 23 Nissan with the help of Joshua and he was very nice! He showed us the car and we were able to negotiate over the price a bit and finalise the deal that same day. We had a horrible expericence before and we were very much pleased with the way our visit went here. Thank yoy so much for our new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I highly recommend visiting Route 23 Nissan to look for a new car. They offer everything that you really need, and the company is very legit and offer great deals. They really took great care of us and shower us the cars and we were able to make a decision without any pressure. Thanks a lot!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Carlos helped me with the car purchase and thanks to him the process went smoothly and stress free. I really liked this dealership and would love to recommend it to everyone who is looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Not only did I get the best offer for my trade here, but also I really had a great purchasing experience overall, Everyone was so friendly, especially my salesperson Roni, thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I was looking for a new car for several weeks and really couldn't find anything that could fit my needs. Something was always amiss, ethier the price or the car condition. Thankfully, I stumbled upon this place on my way to another dealership and when things didn't work out at that place, I quickly checked out their inventory and found several cars that I could be interested in, called then and scheduled a last minute test drive. Thankfully, they could accept me and I finally paid them a visit. My sales was Gerard and he was very nice ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Nikita you're the best! It was my first car and I thought that I will have to go through hell to get the car but clearly I was wrong. She made me feel comfortable and explained the whole process step by step. Thank you so much for your help and for my first car, I love it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

Customer service is great! if you are interested in a vehicle and want a sweet deal please go to Nikita, he'll be sure to get you the best deal! I love my car , thank you Route 23 Nissan!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

Great service all around. Was looking for the car i want and sales rep Karl did a tremendous job getting me into it and driving off same day. Very straight forward guy that tells you the truth from the start

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Everyone who is working here is so nice and friendly, we really felt very comfortable and welcomed. My sales Karl was very attentive and knowledgeable, thank you for your help in getting me into the car that I wanted!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great dealership! The process was quick and easy. Thank you to my sales consultants Jonathan and David who were amazing to speak too and made the whole process seamless and effortless!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

My entire experience with Route 23 Nissan was easy and really perfect. Joshua was very nice to us and made everything in his power to make this deal a success. Their inventory is quite vast as well so I could check out some other additional options. It was really great to see the possibilities without any pressure so thank you for that as well. I love the car that I chose and it really is the best option for me and my family. Thanks a lot!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I had to visit this place several times to get the car but that's not really their fault - in contrary, they're not pushy at all! They want to make sure you're ready to commit to the purcahse. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Everyone working here is so freindly and super nice that you don't really hesitate to consider them as an actual place where you want to buy the car. Their inventory is also vast and allows you to consider options. Thanks for being patient with me, I'm very satisfied with the service I received and with my new car as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Oh my God, this place is perect if you want to lease the car from Nissan. The cars that they have are wonderful and terms are great. You won't regret making a trip to the location. Highly recommend, really!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Jonathan is wonderful. He made sure that we felt welcomed and was very friendly and caring during the whole visit. He took the time to explain everything to us in a great detail and my daughter was really comfortable making the final decision and there was really no pressure from his side. Thanks a lot, the Sentra is perfect!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

I had a great experience at this Route 23 Nissan. Their staff are very pleasant to work with they help you get the best quote or offer that you can get. I would recommend Route 23 Nissan to anyone who would like to purchase a car. Two thumbs up from me.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I visited this place yesterday and thanks to Roni I could get the car that I really wanted. I really felt very welcomed and rfrom the moment I stepped into the dealership I felt that I would get this car within one visit. I LOVE my new Corvette, it's just perfect. All the other ones that I saw at other places were manual but this one is automatic and wow am I happy with it. Great job guys and good luck!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Thank you Nikita for making sure my monthly payments stayed affordable and didn't skyrocket despite my credit score. My downpayment wasn't that high as well, just what I could really afford. I'm very happy with my new car as well, it's very dependable and in a great condition and just what I wanted. Highly recommend checking this place out and asking for Nikita, she's gold!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I just wanted to thank you guys for a great help that we received here trying to get the car for my son. We were having trouble getting the car before but finally found one here at Route 23 Nissan and managed to get approved on our first try with very confortable rates and monthly payments that we could afford. You can never be disappointed if you decide to work with these guys really. Thank you Alex for your assistance!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I bought a 2019 Ford from Route 23 Nissan and my sales was Roni. He was really amazing and made our experience awesome. The whole process went smoothly and we got approved with great rates. All the inventory is great, they really have no bad cars at all. The best experience purchasing the car ever, I will return here for a new car for my family. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I bought a 2019 Ford from Route 23 Nissan and my sales was Roni. He was really amazing and made our experience awesome. The whole process went smoothly and we got approved with great rates. All the inventory is great, they really have no bad cars at all. The best experience purchasing the car ever, I will return here for a new car for my family. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Mohammed was wonderful and he really went over all the steps with me in detail. Highly recommend visiting this place to check out their inventory because you will for sure find aomething that you will fall in love with. I will for sure return to this place in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

If you haven't checked out the cars from Route 23 Nissan then what are you waiting for? I really loved the whole experience purchasing the car from you guys, truly. Everyone was so friendly and I felt welcomed. My questions were answered without any hesitation and equivocations that could really put me into doubts. Jonathan the salesperson was very attentive and gave best advice so really go to this place and check them out, ask for Jonathan and you will get the best car for the best price easily. Higly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Entire staff was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

MR. ETHAN PAYNE helped me gain my financial freedom, and I can't thank him enough for his assistance and guidance. I lost so much money trading alone until met Mr. Ethan. He is a very trusted and reliable Forex/Crypto trader that has good trading signals and strategies that can help you win whenever you trade. I invested $500 with MR. ETHAN and to my greatest surprise, I made a whopping sum of $6,100 within a week. Now, I'm earning a good amount of profit every week with the help of Mr. Ethan. I had to recommend him to everyone ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I came in to test drive a 2020 Chrysler Pacifica and Roni the salesperson helped me out. He was knowledgeable about the sales process and transparent too. He talked about all the additional charges I would have to pay otherwise dealership does not make any money which helped me understand better. Roni and finance manager Sebastian were good and made the process easy to purchase the Pacifica. The car was also well maintained and they cleaned it/refueled it before giving it back. Overall, a great experience at Route 23 Nissan.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Jonathan the GM has been very helpful. If you have any problems please ask for him. Going to visit dealership really soon to pick up car.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Roni and Moe's help my mom get an amazing deal on a used Nissan Rogue. You are the best! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Roni was very helpful and informative!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Worked with Ronnie and he was able to get me into the car I wanted in the price range I wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Good communications, friendly staff

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Moe was a very good sales rep, recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car there. He's not just a sales rep, but actually has a working knowledge on the vehicles he deals with and is able to give valuable input. I came in for a m340, the dealership was willing to work with me and cover the things I thought needed to be touched up to have it looking good as new. They were well aware that I was set on that specific car and still negotiated the price that I thought was fair. If you're ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Ray was amazing! He found me the car I wanted within days and got me the price I wanted as well. He was so great, my sister in law got a car too! I would rate him 5000 stars!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Karl made the whole sales process quick and painless. I’d highly recommend Route 23 Nissan.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Ron Malakow is an excellent customer service/ sales representative. Very professional .

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Exceptional

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Had a great car purchasing experience. Thanks Karl for helping this happen!


Leave Us A Review